Golf Carts Sandy Utah Skip to content

SANDY (SALT LAKE), UTAH We need your golf cart. We have eight dealerships that badly need inventory So we're actively buying now! Give us a call at (801) 255-8828 for a free no-obligation offer

Hours M-Th 8:30 – 5:00 and Friday 8:30 – 4:00

Sales Manager: Randy Homer 801-255-8828 ext. 116 randy@igolfcars.com

Sales: Jamie Wride 801-255-8828 ext. 117 jamie@igolfcars.com

Sales: Jason Short 801-255-8828 ext. 121 jason@igolfcars.com

Sales:  Jack Richins, 801-255-8828 ext. 119 jack@igolfcars.com

Accounting: Devon Homer, 801-255-8828 ext. 122 devon@igolfcars.com

IT / Webmaster:  Paul Jensen, 801-255-8828 ext. 120 webmaster@igolfcars.com

Service Manager: Guy Robinson, 801-255-8828 ext. 118 guy@igolfcars.com

Parts Manager: Logan Homer, 801-255-8828 ext. 112 logan@igolfcars.com

9115 South 700 East Sandy UT 84070

Tel: (801) 255-8828